Lambeth High-Speed Connect

Information on the Lambeth High-Speed Connect scheme and how to apply.

Approved network providers

See our list of approved network providers for the scheme, who can provide a quote linked to high-speed broadband connection and ongoing monthly connection costs.

We will not accept an application with a quote from a network provider who has not been approved by Lambeth Council and signed a network provider agreement.

Please set aside some time to review provider websites and decide on what’s best for your organisation.

Website Contact Email
www.bdrgroup.co.uk Matt Dickinson m.dickinson@bdrgroup.co.uk
www.brightstar.co.uk Mark Barber mark.barber@brightstar.co.uk
www.businesstechnology.co.uk David Stone david@businesstechnology.co.uk
www.connetu.com Charles Lyons charles@connetu.com
www.fidelity-group.co.uk James Shraga james@fidelity-group.co.uk
www.focusgroup.co.uk Luke Hunt luke.hunt@focusgroup.co.uk
www.giga.net.uk Neil Packman neil.packman@giga.net.uk
www.glemnet.com Neil Linter nlinter@glemnet.com
www.pondgroup.com Greg Gillies greg.gillies@pondgroup.com
www.stripe21.com Steve North steve.north@stripe21.com
www.thecommsguys.com Howard Chaplin howard@thecommsguys.com