Copyright information for all content, photography and design on lam​beth​.gov​.uk.

This website is managed by Lambeth Council. If you have any questions or queries about this site, please email the web team at

The site, including sub-sites of the domain, and its content, photography and design are covered by copyright and the Open Government Licence. You may link to our site without requesting permission, however all links must open our website into a full window and not within a frameset of your site.

See the Terms and conditions and disclaimer for more information.


All photographs on the website are the copyright of the following photographers: Louise O'Gorman, David Tett, Jack Latimer, Clive Sherlock, Charlotte Wiig, James O'Jenkins, Janie Airey, Mike Peel (Creative Commons,, Tommy2000 (Creative Commons), Ewan Munro (London UK, Creative Commons,, Matt Brown (Creative Commons,, Fernando de Souza (Melbourne Australia,, Levente Fulop (Brno Czech Republic,, Shane Global (Hastings UK, Creative Commons,

For further information on any of these photographers please email