Eden Ghebregergis

Hello, my name is Eden I am a mother of two girls aged 6 and 19 years old. I am reliable, honest and responsible. I have always loved children from a young age which is what led me to work with children today. I have worked with children from a variety of different age groups for the last 8 years.

I worked in a private nursery with children ranging from new born babies to 5 year olds. My responsibilities included setting up daily activities, writing observations and ensuring the room met health and safety requirements. I am an Ofsted registered Childminder. I have the qualification Diploma in in Childcare and Young People Level 2 & 3, Home based Childcare, Certificate, safeguarding Children, First Aid Training and DBS Check.

I am available Monday to Friday from 7am to 6pm, however if you require additional hours I am happy to discuss this.

Location

Address

London
SE11 4HN
United Kingdom

location

Availability

  • Start date: 13/12/2018
  • End date: Still available

Opening times

Day Start time End time
Monday 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

School pick up

School name Morning Afternoon
Archbishop Sumner Church of England Primary School Yes Yes

Funded places

Type Accepted
2 year old funding Yes
3 and 4 year old funding (15 hours) Yes
3 and 4 year old funding (30 hours) Yes
Funding can be stretched over the year No

Languages

  • English
  • Tigrinya

Age range

From 0 to 8

Supporting people with

  • Downs Syndrome
Record last modified on: 07/04/2022